Events for  2022

 Horticulture 

Tue Jan 18 Seminar Explorations in Naturalistic Planting Design with Tony Spencer [more]
Tue Feb 8 Seminar Garden Tricks with Robert Pavlis [more]
Sat Mar 8 Seminar Pushing the Zones  with Kevin Kavanagh [more]
Sat Mar 26 Seedy Sat Seedy Sat [more]
Tue Apr 12  Seminar/AGM Propagating from Divisions & Cuttings with Maureen Cocksedge [more] 
Sun May 8 Tour Look for at our 150th - Walk thru Rockway Gardens 
Sun May 15 Workshop Herb Planter at Rockway Garden House  1:00 pm [more]
*Sat June 4 Bulb Sale Plant and Bulb Sale at Rockway Garden House  [more]
Tue June 7 Workshop Concrete Mushroom at Rockway Garden House  6:30 [more]
Tue June 14
Tour Garden Tour [more]
Sun June 19 Concert Rockway Garden Pavilion at 7:30 - 8:30 [more]
Tue July 13 Workshop Succulent Wall planter [more]
Tue July 12 Tour Garden Tour [more]
Sun July 17 Concert Rockway Garden Pavilion at 7:30 - 8:30 [more]
Tue Aug 9 Tour Garden Tour [more]
Sun Aug 21 Concert TBA [more]
Tue Sep 24 Plant Plant Exchange [more]
Tue Oct 11 Seminar Harvesting to Table with Marie Decker [more]
Tue Nov 8 Seminar Festive Designs with Spencer Hauck [more]
Sat Nov 19 Workshop  Christmas Urn Rockway Garden House at 1:00  [more]
 (*)    date is dependant on growing conditions
     
     
     

* Please Note: All workshops are subject to the Covid-19 Guidelines and Regulations in place at the time of the workshop. Unfortunately, some events may be cancelled with little notice depending on the situation.

Concerts in the Garden

   
Sun Jul 19  [more] 
Sun Jul 17 [more]
Sun Aug 21 [more]
   

Other 

   
   
   
   

 

Seminars 

7:00pm - 8:30pm

Kitchener Public Library
Central Branch
85 Queen St N
Kitchener ON  N2H 2H1




    

Concerts

7:00pm

Dorothy Elliott Gazebo
Rockway Gardens
Kitchener, ON 

 

 

 

    

Garden Tours 

6:30pm - 8:30pm 
Rain or Shine